Jake Personality

I will continue with Jake. I do like his personality. He is very chill, warm, caring, king of fan service, and pretty intuitive/perceptive. I will group this into 4 categories(MBTI/Astrology/Archetype/Personality Type).

MBTI:ESTJ

Planners, list makers, traditional, creates order

E=Extrovert: I think he does prefer to be around others, and really enjoys the company of others. I will say he seems like more of an ambivert, a mixture of both. I don’t see him wanting to be around others too often, or being alone too often.

S=Sensor: I honestly don’t recognize this trait in him, but I haven’t seen his imaginative side either, since he is a Scorpio. I feel he can be more intuitive. I’ll just stick with this though.

T=Thinker: I feel he can be compromising and cooperative at times, but at times being more analytical and logical. i will say he seems more fact based. I saw a bit of that in their mbti video.

J=Judger:Okay, don’t see him as much of a planner, or too strict with things, so this surprises me. I see him as a go with the flow person. I might have to look into him more to see this. Interesting enough the members agree with me, so I may be on to something.

Astrology:Scorpio(Sun Sign)

Truth seekers, passionate, loyal, fearless

Definitely the type of person you can tell your dark secrets too. Although they are a water sign. I don’t see this sign expressing their emotions as freely as the others, as I see with Jake. He can be very intuitive. He is charming. A great person to talk to. He is quite an enigma to me though. I can’t really read him as well as the others. Scorpio’s tend to be hard to read, so that makes sense. I find Jake to be really intuitive, and seems to understand the members more than anyone else in the group. I think he really likes to get to know others, and have lovely in-depth conversations with them. He is charming, cool and collective on the surface, but most likely really sensitive and emotional deep down. Mystery, depth and intensity is what Scorpio’s bring to mind. Feelings and emotions can get intense, especially when in love. He is private and will only tell you what he wants. He may seem really cool, calm, and collective, but deep down he is intense and emotional.

Archetype:

Note:I will pull 6 oracle cards for his energy and personality. Some cards may be negative, which is okay, because we are human, and flawed, no judgments. Also, this is my interpretation, not facts.

First card is The Lovers(Shadow), can get obsessive, extremely passionate, may focus too much attention on one thing, can have addictive behavior. He may also be a bit intense(Scorpio trait), As I mentioned with Heeseung, I am similar, so no judgments here. The second card is The Vessel(light), someone who holds things together, is able to contain his emotions, and has a sort of resilience. Next card is The Cave(shadow), secretive nature, he likes to keep things to himself. Next card is Anima Mundi, he is someone who has an understanding of the world, or recognizes that one can’t control everything. Accepts the good and bad, and all in between. The next card is The Queen(neutral), not afraid to speak his mind, can be sassy and demanding. He knows what he wants, and isn’t afraid to express it. Last card is The Flame(light), this shows passion, motivation, and determination. He may also be feeling inspired, or creative.

Personality Type(Open,closed, ambivalent).

I say ambivalent personality type. He can be confusing to read, but there are parts of him I can read. He is very charming, but I think there is more to him than he lets on. This is just how I read him, but honestly he doesn’t have to share everything with the public, so not trying to knock him down. That is just how I read him. He is a Scorpio, and they tend to show you what they want, but keep their true nature to themselves, or close friends and family.

Leave a comment